Team

Mustafa Ozer
Managing Director
mustafa@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944342
Kader Ozer
Finance Director
kader@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944349
Adnan Caliskan
Sales Manager
adnan@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944344
+31 620 909603
Viktoria Varga
Sales Manager & Trader
viktoria@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944343
Harun Bogazci
Export Operations
harun@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944343
Sultan Bayrakdar
Export Operations
sultan@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944348
Regina Onderdelinden
Import Operations
regina@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944341
James Smiley Bash
Sales Manager West Africa and Caribbean
james@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 623 39 76 49