Ekibimiz

Export Team: export@ozerlogistics.nl

Import Team: import@ozerlogistics.nl

Finance Team: invoice@ozerlogistics.nl

Mustafa Ozer
Managing Director
mustafa@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944342
Kader Ozer
Finance Director
kader@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944349
Adnan Caliskan
Sales Manager
adnan@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944344
+31 620 909603
Harun Bogazci
Export Operations
harun@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944343
Dilara Yildiz Tuzel
Import Operations
dilara@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944348
Kerim Harman
Air Freight Business Development
kerim@ozerlogistics.nl
+31 10 2944346
Stefanie Guillén Evangelista
Financial Clerk
Stefanie@ozerlogistics.nl +31 10 2944341
Negin Zeynal
Long Term Intern
Negin@ozerlogistics.nl +31 10 2944341